Annual Badge Holders Exchange dates confirmed for 2014

News, Offers

Annual Badge Holders Exchange dates confirmed for 2014

Ticket CollectionFor our 2014 Annual Badge’s we’re adding even more value with two new exchange visits to Chester & Plumpton. Our Badge Holders are invited as guests to 32 UK racecourses on exchange visits in 2014. Totalling 48 days of racing and selected Yorkshire County Cricket matches. Your benefits don’t stop there, with free parking next to our course entrance, free racecard on arrival and access to the reserved annual badge holder’s bar with balcony viewing. The dates for our 2014 exchange visits are:
  • Lingfield – Thursday 1st May
  • Warwick – Monday 5th May
  • Sedgefield – Tuesday 13th May
  • Uttoxeter – Sunday 25th May
  • Beverley – Wednesday 28th May (evening)
  • Haydock Park – Saturday 31st May
  • Sandown Park – Saturday 14th June
  • Cork – Sunday 15th June
  • Doncaster – Friday 4th July
  • Thirsk – Tuesday 15th July
  • Redcar – Wednesday 30th July
  • Musselburgh – Friday 1st August
  • Newmarket – Saturday 9th August
  • Great Yarmouth – Wednesday 13th August (evening)
  • Carlisle – Wednesday 27th August
  • Worcester – Sunday 31st August
  • Brighton – Monday 8th September
  • Chester – Saturday 13th September (new for 2014)
  • Pontefract – Thursday 18th September
  • Newbury – Saturday 20th September
  • Bath – Sunday 19th October
  • Plumpton – Monday 20th October (new for 2014)
  • Fakenham – Friday 24th October
  • Catterick – Tuesday 28th October
  • Kempton Park – Monday 3rd November
  • Hexham – Friday 7th November
  • Market Rasen – Sunday 9th November
  • Ffos Las – Friday 21st November
  • Huntingdon – Saturday 22nd November
  • Wetherby – Wednesday 26th November
  • Leicester – Sunday 30th November
  • Newcastle – Saturday 20th December
Also new for 2014, we are introducing personal ID cards for our Annual Badge Holders. We shall be writing to all Badge Holders in the New Year with instructions and with a request for 2 passport photos in order to process your personal ID card.

Click to purchase your Annual Badge today

Pin It on Pinterest